Logo - PH² International

Quality & Security Treatment Solutions

Sécurisation des soins

Optimize treatment quality and security by
applying hygiene standard precautions with
PH² International mobile stands.

Modular and compact care trolleys, PH² International mobile satellites (Mobile Treatment Satellite and the Mobile Blood Collection Satellite) enable continuous safety for patients and caregivers against the infectious risks.

 

Tools against cross-transmission and accidental blood exposure, our satellites are designed to encourage the good healthcare practices in care facilities (established by the French Society for Hospital Hygiene - SF2H).

Our Solutions

Satellite de Prélèvements et d'Injections (SPI®)

Ergonomic and compact stand, the Mobile Blood Collection and Injection Satellite (SPI®), fosters the good healthcare practices of caregivers during the blood collection and injections, by working closer to the patients. Equipped with a universal hooking system, this stand is complementary to a treatment trolley.

Satellite Mobile de Soins (SMS®)

Compact, ergonomic, versatile and modular treatment stand, the Mobile Treatment Satellite (SMS®) has been designed to foster the good healthcare practices, regardless the organization of treatments (individual, successive or serial treatments). Equipped with a universal hooking system, this stand is complementary to a trolley.

About standard hygiene precautions

As a base of the infection preventions related to treatments, standard precautions are a set of measures which target to reduce cross-transmission of infections between caregivers, patients and the environment.

These basic measures can be integrated in all prevention strategies for care-associated infections and control of the transmission of antibiotic-resistant bacteria. Thanks to these measures, the care quality for patients is ensured, as well as the systematic protection for the caregivers during the contact with blood, biological liquids and any other substances of human origin.

"Standard precautions have to be applied for every type of care,
anywhere,for every patient no matter his infection status,
and for every health professional."
Affiche Précautions Standard
Les nouvelles Précautions Standard à l'affiche - Réalisée par la SF2H et HygièneS

Logo - PH² International

Solutions pour la sécurisation des gestes de soins

Sécurisation des soins

Optimisez la sécurité et la qualité des soins
avec les Satellites Mobiles de Soins (SMS®)
et de Prélèvements et d'Injections (SPI®).

Guéridons de soins compact et modulaires, les satellites mobiles de PH² International (Satellite Mobile de Soins – SMS® et Satellite de Prélèvements et d’Injections – SPI®)  permettent d’assurer une protection systématique de toutes les personnes soignées et du soignant, vis-à-vis du risque infectieux.

 

Véritables outils de prévention des risques de transmissions croisées, nos supports mobiles favorisent l’application des précautions standard en milieu de soins définies par la SF2H (Société Française d’Hygiène Hospitalière).

Nos Solutions

Satellite de Prélèvements et d'Injections (SPI®)

Guéridon compact et ergonomique, le Satellite de Prélèvements et d’Injections (SPI®) sécurise les gestes de soins des soignants lors des injections ou des prélèvements en venant au plus près des patients. Équipé d’un système d’accroche universel, ce satellite est complémentaire au chariot de soins magasin.

Satellite Mobile de Soins (SMS®)

Guéridon de soins modulaire et compact, le Satellite Mobile de Soins (SMS®) est un outil adapté pour favoriser le respect des bonnes pratiques de soins quel que soit le mode d'organisation de soins retenu (soins individualisés, successifs ou en séries). Équipé d’un système d’accroche universel, ce satellite est complémentaire au chariot de soins magasin.

À propos des précautions standard d'hygiène

Socle de la prévention des infections associés aux soins, les précautions standard sont un ensemble de mesures d’hygiène visant à réduire le risque de  transmission croisée des agents infectieux entre soignant, soigné et environnement.

Ces pratiques de base s’intègrent dans toute stratégie de prévention des infections associés aux soins et de maîtrise de la diffusion des bactéries résistantes aux antibiotiques. Elles permettent d’assurer la qualité des soins dispensés aux patients et d’assurer une protection systématique pour les soignants lors de contact avec le sang, les liquides biologiques et tout autre produit d’origine humaine.

"Les précautions standard sont à appliquer pour tout soin, en tout lieu,
pour tout patient quel que soit son statut infectieux,
et par tout professionnel de santé."
Affiche Précautions Standard
Les nouvelles Précautions Standard à l'affiche - Réalisée par la SF2H et HygièneS