Logo - PH² International

About PH² International

Usine PH² International
Founded in 1994, PH² International is now one of the major French actors in designing and manufacturing medical equipment for infection prevention and hospital hygiene. Every day, we try to expand our range to establish innovative solutions that meet the needs of healthcare personnel.

These years of experience guarantee to the customer reliable and effective equipment which became a reference in care facilities. Loyal and demanding to our quality criteria, we bring our know how and special care to the manufacturing of our products.

All our products are "Made in France" near Le Mans and more than 80% of spare parts come from French SMEs, located within a distance of 200 km around our production site. By placing your orders of medical equipment and furniture with us, you participate in the devlopment of small companies.

Click on the links below to know more about PH2 International :

A unique philosophy in the hospital environment

Philosophie/ADN - PH² International


Every PH² International solution has been designed in collaboration with hospital staff team. It gave us the ability to respond to unsolved problems or to enable the best possible adjustment to new instructions and standards.


Our innovations bring effective ergonomic and instructional solutions. By working closely with health professionals to help them carry out their projects, PH² International solutions leads its users to a new behavior to ensure safety to people.

Quality certified French manufacturer

Fabriqué en France - PH² International

Based since 2018 in Neuville/Sarthe (FRANCE), all PH² International services, designing - manufactoring - selling, respect the ISO 9001 standard (2015 version) of  Villard Médical.


At every step, PH² International provides you the best service and the best quality. Every product is controlled in order to offer and to guarantee a better and a more reliable equipment.

An integrated Research Department

PH² International designs medical equipment combining the innovation and the quality raw materials (18/10 stainless steel, anti-corrosion coating...). Our integrated Research Department can adapt to every healthcare professional's demand and create tomorrow's products, in accordance with the European standards and regulations for medical equipment.

The majority of our concepts and equipment are protected by the National Institute of Industrial Property (FRANCE) with patent filings, registered designs and/or trademark.

Peinture - PH² International
Bureau d'Études - PH² International
Soudure - PH² International
Stockage - PH² International
Pliage - PH² International

A commitment to sustainable development

Développement Durable - PH² International

PH² International attaches great importance to the environment: every product is 100% recyclable. We sort out our production waste and print our catalogues on PEFC paper, respecting the environment and promoting sustainable forest management.


Since many years, we have set up our Environmental Management System that strengthed even more with our new factory in 2018. Our main areas for action include:


Ressource conservation: We invested in an energy efficient production tool with respect to the environment. Energy needs for manufactoring, heating or even lihtning have been reduced.


Footprint reduction: We prioritize short circuits in the choice of our suppliers and optimize delivery frequencies in order to reduce carbon emission.

A strong sales team at your disposal

Force Commerciale - PH² International

Our sales teaim is available from Monday to Friday to study all your equipment requests and to advice you the best possible solution.

Contact us :

A Propos

Usine PH² International
Fondée en 1994, PH² International est aujourd’hui l’un des principaux acteurs français dans la conception et la fabrication d’équipements médicaux destinés à la prévention et à l’hygiène hospitalière. Chaque jour, nous développons nos gammes et mettons au point des solutions qui allient étroitement l’innovation aux exigences du personnel hospitalier.

Ces années d’expérience vous garantissent un matériel fiable et performant qui fait référence dans l’ensemble des établissements de santé. Exigeants et fidèles à nos critères de qualité, nous apportons un savoir-faire et un soin tout particulier à la fabrication de nos articles.

Tous nos produits sont fabriqués en France, au Mans. Plus de 80% des composants de nos produits proviennent de PME françaises situées dans un rayon de 200 km autour de notre site de production. En nous confiant vos commandes de mobilier et d’équipement médical, vous participez au développement des sociétés françaises.

Cliquez sur les boutons ci-dessous pour en savoir plus à propos de PH2 International :

Une philosophie unique dans le milieu hospitalier

Philosophie/ADN - PH² International


L’ensemble des solutions de PH² International ont été développées en collaboration avec des équipes hospitalières pour répondre à des problèmes non encore résolus ou pour permettre la meilleure adaptation possible à de nouvelles directives, circulaires ou normes.


Nos innovations apportent des réponses efficaces tant sur le plan ergonomique que pédagogique. En accompagnant au quotidien les professionnels de la santé dans la réalisation de leurs projets, les solutions PH² International permettent d’induire un comportement nouveau et sécuritaire.

Fabricant français de qualité certifié​

Fabriqué en France - PH² International

Installé depuis 2018 à Neuville/Sarthe (72), l’ensemble des services de PH² International, conception – fabrication – commercialisation, respecte le fonctionnement certifié ISO 9001 version 2015 de l’usine de production de Villard Médical.


A chaque étape de son organisation, PH² International vous apporte le meilleur service et le meilleur niveau de qualité. Chaque produit fait l’objet d’une attention toute particulière et de plusieurs niveaux de contrôle pour vous garantir une qualité et une fiabilité irréprochable.

Un bureau d'études intégré

PH² International conçoit des équipements médicaux qui allient l’innovation et la qualité des matériaux (acier inox « 18/10 », revêtement anticorrosion, …). Notre Bureau d’Etudes intégré s’adapte aux demandes des professionnels de santé et crée les produits de demain dans le respect des normes européennes et de la réglementation sur les équipements médicaux.


Nos produits étant issus de réflexions nouvelles, la majorité des concepts et des équipements conçus par PH² International sont protégés auprès de l’Institut National de la Protection Intellectuelle (INPI) sous formes de dépôts de brevets, de modèles et/ou de marques.

Peinture - PH² International
Bureau d'Études - PH² International
Soudure - PH² International
Stockage - PH² International
Pliage - PH² International

Une entreprise engagée dans le développement durable​

Développement Durable - PH² International

PH² International est très attaché au respect de l’environnement : nos produits sont constitués de matériaux 100% recyclables, nous réalisons le tri de nos déchets de production et imprimons nos catalogues sur du papier PEFC qui respecte l’environnement et participe à la gestion durable des forêts.


Depuis plusieurs années, nous avons mis en place notre système de Management de l’Environnement qui s’est encore renforcé avec l’intégration de notre nouveau site de Production en 2018. Nos grands domaines d’action sont :


La préservation des ressources : Nous avons investi dans un outil de Production peu énergivore et respectueux de l’Environnement. Les besoins en énergie, tant pour le processus de fabrication que pour le chauffage ou l’éclairage ont été réduits.


La réduction de notre empreinte : Nous privilégions les circuits courts dans le choix de nos fournisseurs et optimisons les fréquences d’approvisionnement pour réduire en permanence les émissions de CO².

La force d'une équipe commerciale à votre service

Force Commerciale - PH² International

Notre Service commercial de 9 commerciaux itinérants sur toute la France et de 4 assistantes commerciales sont à votre service du lundi au vendredi pour étudier toutes vos demandes d’équipements et vous conseiller et vous proposer les meilleures solutions.


Pour nous contacter :